Starting August 26th, 2020

abstract artwork for sale

Learn to live in Partnership with yourself, others and all of Life

Mystic Training is about making your Higher Self your primary partner in life. 

Your Higher Self is the part of you that lives in the un-manifest, that is one with the Divine, that always knows what is in your highest good and keeps you informed.

We are spiritual beings having a physical experience.  We can take the effort to live  in conscious partnership with the rest of us to achieve our highest potential while we are in the physical experience.

What does that make available?  A rich, full, empowering, embodied life in which you live naturally, aligned in each moment with what is yours to do.  Knowing which direction in which to move.   

This course gives you the skills to navigate life in Partnership (Your multidimensionality is brought online through Sofia Light Code Activation and field attunements -also available from BetheLight.org)

Mystic Training is based in the technology of awakening which is Seeking. Seeking is the means with which we work in partnership with ourselves, others and all of life. 

Mystic Training is for You if:

Mystic Training is a 4 week live online intensive in which you will learn and engage in developing and strengthening your intuition. 

This will enable you to live in conscious and active partnership with yourself to fulfill the Masterpiece you are here to unfold.

 

Mystic Training is a 4 week live online intensive in which you will learn and engage in developing and strengthening your intuition. 

This will enable you to live in conscious and active partnership with yourself to fulfill the Masterpiece you are here to unfold.

Mystic Training empowers you to

1. Receive information directly from within 

2. Manifest support and alignment in life.

3. Troubleshoot your field to stay clear & connected.

Access your intuitive wisdom

Using the process of seeking, you can receive anything you would like to know.  This course contains numerous tools that you can use to read and troubleshoot the energy fields of yourself and others.

Manifesting

Seeking can be used to manifest what you need to support you in your life and your service work

The Next 6 Week Mystic Training begins 

August 26, 2020

Mystic Training Course Details
Weekly on Tuesdays for 4 Weeks
starting September 9, 2020
Start times across the timezones:
Hawaii 2:00 pm
Arizona 5:00 pm
Central 7:00 pm
Eastern 8:00 pm

Includes:

  • 4 Weekly Live Online Mystic Training Sessions
  • 4 Weekly practice sessions to help you gain mastery as a mystic!
  • Manual with tools and instructions
  • Group support, coaching and mentoring 
  • Holding the field of learning to support you in energetically integrating your tools and skills

Make yourself Ready...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.